Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vittori Foot & Ankle Specialist

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Homer Glen, IL & Southwest Suburbs, New Lenox, IL

11 total reviews

Vittori Foot & Ankle Specialist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vittori Foot & Ankle Specialist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY S.
Submitted 04/27/21
execellant
PERRY F.
Submitted 04/22/21
I have seen many Doctors for the problems I have had with my feet as I grow older. I have never been treated by a more caring, professional and knowledgeable doctor than Dr. Thakrar. He is always able to solve all of my problems.
MADELINE J.
Submitted 04/20/21
Friendly, thorough, and prompt.
NELSON V.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great,
MAKENZIE C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Thakrar was very kind and thorough while working with my daughter. He made sure to explain everything so that we understood.
ANDREW E.
Submitted 04/03/21
Confident, polite, and high quality care from Dr. Thakrar. The office staff is also attentive, responsive, and excellent. Very glad I selected this practice for my surgery.
ARMELLA F.
Submitted 04/03/21
Doctor was great! Didn’t give 5 stars because no one at front desk greeted me when I walked in. I stood there approximately 30 seconds until clerk said “may I help you?”
JACK A.
Submitted 04/01/21
Received professional care today. I’m very happy with the care I’ve been receiving.
THOMAS N.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have been going to Dr. Vittori for over 5 years and he is outstanding along with his staff.
DONNA A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Kind, patient, always listens and answers any questions or concerns. Just had surgery and still recovering did an excellent job. Highly recommend.
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 03/22/21
The best Doctor and service I’ve ever had for my feet. I highly recommend if anyone need a foot doctor to make an appointment!!!