Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Vittori Foot & Ankle Specialist

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Homer Glen, IL & Southwest Suburbs, New Lenox, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Vittori Foot & Ankle Specialist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vittori Foot & Ankle Specialist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WENDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Thakrar is a great dr. He has a friendly, kind personality and is an excellent doctor. I'm glad I decided to make an appointment with him and have been going to him ever since. I highly recommend Dr. Thakrar.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent communication and recommendations for foot care relating to neurological issues. Developed a plan for treatment. Dr Vittori listened to my issues and explained a variety of treatments going forward.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Vittoriis very thorough & concerning with his patients. He is very friendly which makes a comfortable situation for the patient . I actually have recommended friends to see him for services.
LESLIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Thankor is knowledgeable, competent and kind.
ARLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Knowledgeable, personable, caring, listens to your concerns
GWEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Thakkar was very pleasant and informative. He took his time to explain options for treatment and answer questions. He has great bedside manner and very easy to communicate with. I took my mother for toe fungus/care for nails.
FRANCES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent attentive care from Dr Thakrar The best
DAVID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
very professional, asked about any other problems I may have.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Thaler is very caring an understanding of my foot problems, he is also an excellent communicator.
ALFONSO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great staff that is willing to help. The doc is great and care about my needs. Thank you.
ROSALBA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great all around
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very caring and professional. Explains everything so you can understand. Have and will recommend
STUART U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Very personable, through and caring. Complete examination with explanations of your conditions and options. I have been more than satisfied with Dr. Thakrar's care.
KATHIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Doctor Vittori is very professional,and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone who requires foot care. His assistant was also very knowledgeable and kind.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Always treated well.
LARAE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very caring. Takes everything into consideration when diagnosing your feet problems. Listens, never feel rushed.
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very professional and friendly staff, Doctor Vittori is very knowledgeable and detailed, took his time with me and explained all my issues and options.
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Very well done
JOAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Friendly, efficient, good location.
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent