Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Vittori Foot & Ankle Specialist

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Homer Glen, IL & Southwest Suburbs, New Lenox, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Vittori Foot & Ankle Specialist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vittori Foot & Ankle Specialist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
5 stars. Have recommended Dr, Vittori tho multiple at my work. Had surgery last year. I am living pain free with that foot. Now back with right foot pain and we are already on the way to relieving pain. Very satisfied with Dr, Vittori
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Love the fact that appointments are always on time or very close to the scheduled time
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr. Vittori listens to what I say and is very helpful. The staff is very friendly.
MICHAEL A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Dr. Vittori is pleasant and thorough, would recommend for all foot care needs.
MARCIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Doctor was very thorough, good at explaining what he was doing, why he was doing it and what he was prescribing.
PRUDENCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I always am happy with Dr Vittori, he is the best.
KAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Always a wonderful experience. My feet always feel so much better after my visit with him. I would highly recommend him.
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Vittori is an amazing doctor, and his staff is very friendly. He takes the time to answer my questions. He is highly recommended.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Professional, knowledgeable, cordial service
CHARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
I highly recommend Dr. Vittori for the care and treatment of your feet. He keeps my feet in good condition so that I can walk without pain.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Professional and answers all questions
DONALD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Making new shoe inserts should help. My old ones are at lest 6-7 years old
MAHASEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Amazing, patient, kind and gentle with my mother. She felt comfortable enough to move forward with shock therapy and is feeling so much better. Thank you!
SERENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Vittori is excellent. He is professional, kind, and helped relieve my pain in my toe right away.
KATHIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Everyone in this office is very knowledgeable and professional. Doctor takes the time to answer all my question. His assistant is very nice The office was very clean and no long wait time to see the Doc. I recommend this practice to anyone who has a foot or ankle problem
WENDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Thakrar is extremely nice as well as professional. He actively listens to you and really puts forth his thoughts and shares his opinions to you at the same time being very caring I only met with Dr. Thakrar one time but believe he is a very good doctor . Everyone in the office are very professional/ friendly
SISTER MARLENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Excellent service from Dr. Thakrar and his assistant on May 14th, 2024. Felt great after experiencing such professional care with the procedure to remove ingrown part of nail from big toe. Felt confidence that he knew what he was doing and did it so respectfully. Minimal pain and good follow up directions for healing. Doctor-patient approach very impressive. Marlene Panko
JOANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Good.
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Not that I am looking forward to another foot surgery, but Dr. Vittori did a great job on right foot, thus I have faith he will do the same for my left.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Vitoria is very easy to talk with and takes the time to discuss your problems, he also has a very and competent staff!